Over the next decade, management of diabetes will change dramatically and embrace new wearable and IoT innovation. New ways in which individuals are able to monitor glucose levels and deliver insulin are gaining regulatory approval and coming to market enabling a multi-billion dollar industry.

‘New Innovations in Diabetes Technology’ will analyse the latest trends in healthcare monitoring and take a look at some of the innovations that will revolutionise management of the condition. Sharing research from the new IDTechEx report Technologies for Diabetes Management 2017-2027.

The webinar will cover:

• Historical electrochemical glucose monitoring
• Next generation glucose monitoring – wearable and implantable devices
• The emerging market of connected insulin pens
• Insulin pumps and the journey towards an artificial pancreas
• Market potential for such technologies

We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.

Regular attendees please note that our morning sessions now start at 10am BST/GMT+1.

Please note that your details may be shared with our sponsors.

Date: Thursday 15 June 2017
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (BST/GMT+1) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
4:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
7:00pm (GMT+10) Canberra
Register for #1 here now
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London
Register for #2 here now
> View system requirements